​​​​​St. Christopher's

Diocese of Rochester, NY


   Contact the Staff


   RECTORY   (585) 594-1400

      Pastor - Fr. Robert Gaudio - fr.robert.gaudio@dor.org

      Deacon - Deacon Dave Kepler - dave.kepler@dor.org

      Parish Secretary - Karen Curtis - karen.curtis@dor.org

      Regional Finance Director - Kathy Osterberg - kathy.osterberg@dor.org

​      Maintenance - Jim Fiorentino - jimtino96@yahoo.com

  


   FAITH FORMATION OFFICE   (585) 594-1441

      Faith Formation - Lori Murtaugh - lori.murtaugh@dor.org

      Youth Ministry - Kim Winden - kim.winden@dor.org

​      Young Adult Ministry - Katie Amann - katie.amann@dor.org

      Music Ministry - Celeste Dyski-Trumble - cdynski@yahoo.com

      Music Ministry - Pat McGill - pat.mcgill@dor.org

      Music Ministry - Eric Traugott - agentm13@rochester.rr.com


Contact Us

Social Media